My website is up.. www.leftbehind-abookforsuicidesurvivors.com

suicide4 (5)I am very proud to announce that the website for my book is up. This has been a long process. I started this book in 2009. So many people have helped me, inspired me, and encouraged me. Some also told me it was a mistake and that’s what made me keep going most of all…… I like proving people wrong:) Special thanks to my mom, Nancy Bednar for always sticking beside me even though this was shitty hard for her, all of my friends who read and reread the four or five long ass 400 page drafts along the way, and for my magical editorWilly Mathes for transforming it and pushing me to what it is today. I could not have done this by myself. Now this is just building my platform. My agent has not finished it yet. I hope she likes it. If not I have a list of 20 more I researched to pursue. If one takes me on they try to find a publisher. It is still a long road to go. And yes, I can always self publish. Thank you to those who provide testimonials. The editor did have to cut some down. I can still add them so if you owe me one I KNOW who you are. Xxxooo

http://www.leftbehind-abookforsuicidesurvivors.com

About Vanessa Bednar

I am an actor, a writer, a mom, an adventurer.

2 responses to “My website is up.. www.leftbehind-abookforsuicidesurvivors.com

  1. Pingback: Vanessa Bednar | THOUGHTS OF A POET IN THE RAIN

  2. Reblogged this on Vanessa Bednar and commented:

    Will be available for on Amazon tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

