Coincidences

The quandary….I know for 100% certainty that in this life we were given the power of choice. Choosing left or right, to stay or to go, to believe in something or not, to do good or eviil…..but I also feel like my life was somewhat preplanned and I chose it before I got here and I am just experiencing what I know would happen….Things just keep presenting themselves, coincidences keep happening, and I just feel like I am on the right path. I get surprised occasionally, but with things I should have seen coming but didn’t want to, but I a lot of the time I am just like “yep…of course that just happened” and its weird shit……I haven’t always felt like I was on the right path, but maybe all along I was….

About Vanessa Bednar

I am an actor, a writer, a mom, an adventurer.

Leave a Reply

